Our courses

  • 8 - 10 Years
  • 40.00 Fee
  • 2.5 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Family Laboratory

This course is suitable for kids ages 8 to 10 and adults (e.g. parents, grandparents) and takes place on five consecutive dates (once per week). Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website. 

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Familienpraktikum donnerstags
    21/02/2019 - 21/03/2019
    13 Places
    Date From To
    Thu 21/02/2019 15:30 18:00
    Thu 28/02/2019 15:30 18:00
    Thu 07/03/2019 15:30 18:00
    Thu 14/03/2019 15:30 18:00
    Thu 21/03/2019 15:30 18:00
  • Familienpraktikum freitags
    22/02/2019 - 22/03/2019
    0 Places
    Date From To
    Fri 22/02/2019 15:30 18:00
    Fri 01/03/2019 15:30 18:00
    Fri 08/03/2019 15:30 18:00
    Fri 15/03/2019 15:30 18:00
    Fri 22/03/2019 15:30 18:00