Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Fri 25/09/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2020) 18 Register
Fri 02/10/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2020) 18 Register
Fri 09/10/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2020) 18 Register
Fri 16/10/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2020) 18 Register
Fri 23/10/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2020) 18 Register
Fri 06/11/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2020) 18 Register
Fri 13/11/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2020) 18 Register
Fri 20/11/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2020) 18 Register
Fri 27/11/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2020) 18 Register
Fri 04/12/2020 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2020) 18 Register
Fri 19/02/2021 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2021) 30 Register
Fri 26/02/2021 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2021) 30 Register
Fri 05/03/2021 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2021) 30 Register
Fri 12/03/2021 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2021) 30 Register
Fri 19/03/2021 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2021) 30 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.