Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Fri 15/11/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 22/11/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 29/11/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 06/12/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 14/02/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 5 Register
Fri 21/02/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 5 Register
Fri 28/02/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 5 Register
Fri 06/03/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 5 Register
Fri 13/03/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 5 Register
Fri 17/04/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 8 Register
Fri 24/04/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 8 Register
Fri 08/05/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 8 Register
Fri 15/05/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 8 Register
Fri 22/05/2020 15:30 15:30 Family Laboratory * 8 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.