Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Mon 20/07/2020 18:00 22:30 Genetic Fingerprint 6 Register
Thu 23/07/2020 10:00 12:00 DNA Detectives 5 Register
Thu 23/07/2020 13:00 15:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 4 Register
Fri 24/07/2020 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 6 Register
Tue 28/07/2020 10:00 12:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 9 Register
Tue 28/07/2020 13:30 15:30 DNA Detectives 5 Register
Wed 29/07/2020 10:00 12:00 Supermodels at the Lab 7 Register
Wed 29/07/2020 13:30 15:30 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 9 Register
Thu 30/07/2020 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 0
Fri 31/07/2020 10:00 13:30 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 9 Register
Fri 31/07/2020 17:30 21:00 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 2 Register
Mon 03/08/2020 17:00 21:30 Going Nuts 9 Register
Tue 04/08/2020 10:00 11:30 Cell Detectives 0
Wed 05/08/2020 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 6 Register
Tue 11/08/2020 16:30 18:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 6 Register
Wed 12/08/2020 10:00 12:00 DNA Studio 9 Register
Wed 12/08/2020 14:00 16:00 DNA Studio 9 Register
Fri 14/08/2020 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 3 Register
Mon 17/08/2020 16:00 21:00 From Dusk Till Dawn – Chronobiology 9 Register
Tue 18/08/2020 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 0
Wed 19/08/2020 10:00 12:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 9 Register
Wed 19/08/2020 13:00 15:00 Supermodels at the Lab 8 Register
Thu 20/08/2020 10:00 12:00 Supermodels at the Lab 9 Register
Thu 20/08/2020 13:00 15:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 19 Register
Fri 21/08/2020 10:00 13:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 9 Register
Fri 21/08/2020 17:30 22:30 Test Your Taste 8 Register
Mon 24/08/2020 10:00 13:00 DNA Duplicator 10 Register
Mon 24/08/2020 17:30 22:30 From Dusk Till Dawn – Chronobiology 8 Register
Tue 25/08/2020 10:00 13:00 Plasmid Match 10 Register
Tue 25/08/2020 17:30 22:00 Detecting GM Foods 9 Register
Wed 26/08/2020 10:30 12:00 Cell Detectives 8 Register
Wed 26/08/2020 13:00 15:00 What Makes You Unique? 10 Register
Thu 27/08/2020 15:30 17:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 12 Register
Fri 28/08/2020 10:00 11:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 12 Register
Fri 04/09/2020 16:00 18:00 What Makes You Unique? 0
Fri 18/09/2020 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 25 Register
Fri 25/09/2020 15:30 17:30 DNA Detectives 12 Register
Wed 30/09/2020 16:00 18:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 18 Register
Tue 06/10/2020 15:30 18:30 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 20 Register
Wed 21/10/2020 16:00 17:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 28 Register
Tue 27/10/2020 09:30 13:00 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 20 Register
Tue 27/10/2020 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 24 Register
Tue 27/10/2020 13:30 15:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 30 Register
Tue 27/10/2020 13:30 15:30 DNA Detectives 19 Register
Wed 28/10/2020 10:30 12:00 Cell Detectives 20 Register
Wed 28/10/2020 10:30 12:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 27 Register
Wed 28/10/2020 14:00 17:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 19 Register
Thu 12/11/2020 16:00 18:00 What Makes You Unique? 20 Register
Mon 16/11/2020 16:00 17:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 27 Register
Tue 24/11/2020 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 20 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.