Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Thu 25/02/2021 15:30 17:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 8 Register
Tue 02/03/2021 16:00 18:00 Supermodels at the Lab 9 Register
Fri 12/03/2021 16:00 18:00 What Makes You Unique? 7 Register
Mon 22/03/2021 15:00 17:30 Spring Special 10 Register
Mon 22/03/2021 16:00 18:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 9 Register
Wed 24/03/2021 15:30 17:00 Cell Detectives 4 Register
Mon 29/03/2021 10:00 12:00 DNA Studio 9 Register
Mon 29/03/2021 11:00 14:00 DNA Duplicator 10 Register
Mon 29/03/2021 13:00 16:00 Plasmid Match 9 Register
Mon 29/03/2021 15:00 18:30 Caffeine. What else? 0
Tue 30/03/2021 10:00 14:30 Detecting GM Foods 10 Register
Tue 30/03/2021 10:30 12:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 9 Register
Tue 30/03/2021 13:00 15:30 Spring Special 9 Register
Tue 30/03/2021 15:00 17:30 Spring Special 10 Register
Wed 31/03/2021 10:00 12:30 Spring Special 9 Register
Wed 31/03/2021 12:00 14:30 Spring Special 10 Register
Wed 31/03/2021 14:00 16:30 Spring Special 9 Register
Wed 31/03/2021 15:30 18:00 Spring Special 10 Register
Tue 13/04/2021 15:00 17:30 Spring Special 10 Register
Tue 20/04/2021 14:00 16:30 Spring Special 9 Register
Thu 29/04/2021 15:00 17:30 Spring Special 10 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.