Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Fri 12/07/2019 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 8 Register
Mon 15/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 9 Register
Tue 16/07/2019 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 16 Register
Tue 16/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 9 Register
Wed 17/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 9 Register
Thu 18/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 9 Register
Fri 19/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 9 Register
Mon 22/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 2 Register
Tue 23/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 2 Register
Wed 24/07/2019 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 19 Register
Wed 24/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 2 Register
Thu 25/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 2 Register
Fri 26/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 2 Register
Mon 29/07/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 12 Register
Tue 30/07/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 12 Register
Wed 31/07/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 12 Register
Thu 01/08/2019 09:30 14:00 Summer Science Camp Mini 13 Register
Thu 01/08/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 12 Register
Fri 02/08/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 12 Register
Mon 05/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 16 Register
Tue 06/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 16 Register
Wed 07/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 16 Register
Thu 08/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 16 Register
Fri 09/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 16 Register
Mon 12/08/2019 09:30 14:00 Summer Science Camp Mini 15 Register
Tue 13/08/2019 09:30 14:00 Summer Science Camp Mini 17 Register
Mon 19/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 13 Register
Tue 20/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 13 Register
Wed 21/08/2019 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 13 Register
Wed 21/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 13 Register
Thu 22/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 13 Register
Fri 23/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 13 Register
Mon 26/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 3 Register
Tue 27/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 3 Register
Wed 28/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 3 Register
Thu 29/08/2019 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 17 Register
Thu 29/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 3 Register
Fri 30/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 3 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.