Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Wed 18/05/2022 15:30 18:00 Spring Special 14 Register
Fri 27/05/2022 10:00 13:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 16 Register
Fri 27/05/2022 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 18 Register
Fri 27/05/2022 14:00 15:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 15 Register
Fri 27/05/2022 15:00 16:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 15 Register
Thu 02/06/2022 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 13 Register
Wed 08/06/2022 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 20 Register
Tue 14/06/2022 15:30 17:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 10 Register
Fri 17/06/2022 10:00 11:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 12 Register
Fri 17/06/2022 10:30 12:00 Cell Detectives 18 Register
Fri 17/06/2022 13:30 15:30 What Makes You Unique? 17 Register
Wed 22/06/2022 15:30 17:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 15 Register
Wed 22/06/2022 16:00 18:00 DNA Detectives 14 Register
Thu 30/06/2022 15:30 17:30 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 19 Register
Tue 05/07/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 7 Register
Tue 05/07/2022 10:30 12:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 20 Register
Thu 07/07/2022 09:30 13:00 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 20 Register
Thu 07/07/2022 10:30 12:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 17 Register
Mon 11/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 7 Register
Tue 12/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 7 Register
Wed 13/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 7 Register
Wed 13/07/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 10 Register
Thu 14/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 7 Register
Thu 14/07/2022 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 20 Register
Fri 15/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 7 Register
Fri 15/07/2022 10:30 12:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 20 Register
Mon 18/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 8 Register
Tue 19/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 8 Register
Tue 19/07/2022 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 20 Register
Wed 20/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 8 Register
Wed 20/07/2022 15:30 17:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 20 Register
Thu 21/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 8 Register
Thu 21/07/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 16 Register
Fri 22/07/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 8 Register
Fri 22/07/2022 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 20 Register
Mon 25/07/2022 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers) 11 Register
Tue 26/07/2022 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers) 11 Register
Tue 26/07/2022 15:00 16:30 Cell Detectives 16 Register
Wed 27/07/2022 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers) 11 Register
Wed 27/07/2022 10:00 12:00 Supermodels at the Lab 13 Register
Thu 28/07/2022 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers) 11 Register
Thu 28/07/2022 15:30 20:00 Detecting GM Foods 19 Register
Fri 29/07/2022 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers) 11 Register
Fri 29/07/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 14 Register
Tue 02/08/2022 10:00 11:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 18 Register
Tue 02/08/2022 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 13 Register
Tue 02/08/2022 12:30 14:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 18 Register
Tue 02/08/2022 13:00 14:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 13 Register
Wed 03/08/2022 15:00 18:00 Plasmid Match 20 Register
Thu 04/08/2022 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 20 Register
Thu 04/08/2022 10:30 12:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 20 Register
Fri 05/08/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 14 Register
Mon 08/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 13 Register
Tue 09/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 13 Register
Tue 09/08/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 18 Register
Tue 09/08/2022 16:00 20:30 Genetic Fingerprint 20 Register
Wed 10/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 13 Register
Wed 10/08/2022 17:00 21:30 Going Nuts 20 Register
Thu 11/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 13 Register
Thu 11/08/2022 10:00 12:00 DNA Detectives 16 Register
Fri 12/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 13 Register
Fri 12/08/2022 16:00 21:00 From Dusk Till Dawn – Chronobiology 16 Register
Wed 17/08/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 18 Register
Wed 17/08/2022 10:30 12:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 20 Register
Wed 17/08/2022 15:00 16:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 12 Register
Wed 17/08/2022 15:30 17:30 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 20 Register
Thu 18/08/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 13 Register
Thu 18/08/2022 17:00 20:00 DNA Duplicator 18 Register
Fri 19/08/2022 16:00 19:30 Caffeine. What else? 20 Register
Mon 22/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 14 Register
Tue 23/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 14 Register
Wed 24/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 14 Register
Wed 24/08/2022 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 15 Register
Thu 25/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 14 Register
Thu 25/08/2022 10:30 12:00 Cell Detectives 19 Register
Thu 25/08/2022 15:30 17:30 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 13 Register
Fri 26/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 14 Register
Fri 26/08/2022 10:00 13:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 18 Register
Mon 29/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 12 Register
Mon 29/08/2022 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 14 Register
Tue 30/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 12 Register
Tue 30/08/2022 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 14 Register
Wed 31/08/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 12 Register
Wed 31/08/2022 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 14 Register
Thu 01/09/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 12 Register
Thu 01/09/2022 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 14 Register
Fri 02/09/2022 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 12 Register
Fri 02/09/2022 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 14 Register
Fri 23/09/2022 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2022 ) 0
Fri 30/09/2022 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2022 ) 0
Fri 07/10/2022 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2022 ) 0
Fri 14/10/2022 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2022 ) 0
Fri 21/10/2022 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2022 ) 0
Fri 24/02/2023 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2023 ) 0
Fri 03/03/2023 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2023 ) 0
Tue 07/03/2023 09:00 14:00 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 1) 0
Thu 09/03/2023 09:00 12:30 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 1) 0
Fri 17/03/2023 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2023 ) 0
Mon 20/03/2023 09:00 14:00 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 2) 0
Tue 21/03/2023 09:00 14:00 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 3) 0
Wed 22/03/2023 09:00 12:30 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 2) 0
Thu 23/03/2023 09:00 12:30 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 3) 0
Fri 24/03/2023 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2023 ) 0
Tue 28/03/2023 09:00 14:00 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 4) 0
Wed 29/03/2023 09:00 14:00 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 5) 1 Register
Thu 30/03/2023 09:00 12:30 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 4) 0
Fri 31/03/2023 09:00 12:30 Cut the Gene: Die Genschere CRISPR/Cas9* (März 2023: Crispr/Cas Block 5) 1 Register
Fri 31/03/2023 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/März 2023 ) 0
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.