Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Fri 28/09/2018 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 15 Register
Mon 01/10/2018 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 18 Register
Tue 02/10/2018 15:30 18:30 DNA Studio 0
Sat 06/10/2018 15:00 16:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 4 Register
Sat 06/10/2018 15:00 17:00 Supermodels at the Lab 9 Register
Tue 09/10/2018 16:00 18:00 DNA Detectives 28 Register
Thu 11/10/2018 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 19 Register
Tue 16/10/2018 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 20 Register
Wed 17/10/2018 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 10 Register
Thu 18/10/2018 16:00 17:30 Cell Detectives 4 Register
Fri 19/10/2018 15:30 17:30 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 15 Register
Mon 22/10/2018 16:00 17:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 6 Register
Wed 24/10/2018 17:00 20:00 DNA Duplicator 18 Register
Thu 25/10/2018 17:00 20:30 Caffeine. What else? 14 Register
Sat 03/11/2018 15:00 16:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 0
Sat 03/11/2018 15:00 16:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 12 Register
Thu 08/11/2018 17:30 22:30 From Dusk Till Dawn – Chronobiology 7 Register
Fri 09/11/2018 15:30 17:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 27 Register
Wed 14/11/2018 16:00 18:00 What Makes You Unique? 8 Register
Thu 15/11/2018 10:30 12:00 Cell Detectives 20 Register
Thu 15/11/2018 15:30 18:30 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 18 Register
Thu 15/11/2018 16:00 17:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 17 Register
Mon 19/11/2018 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 19 Register
Tue 20/11/2018 15:30 17:30 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 20 Register
Fri 23/11/2018 17:00 20:00 Plasmid Match 12 Register
Thu 29/11/2018 17:00 22:00 Test Your Taste 20 Register
Fri 30/11/2018 15:30 17:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 14 Register
Wed 05/12/2018 15:30 17:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 29 Register
Fri 07/12/2018 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 26 Register
Wed 12/12/2018 16:30 18:30 Supermodels at the Lab 20 Register
Thu 10/01/2019 16:00 17:30 Cell Detectives 28 Register
Mon 14/01/2019 16:00 18:00 DNA Detectives 20 Register
Wed 23/01/2019 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 28 Register
Tue 29/01/2019 15:30 17:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 30 Register
Thu 21/02/2019 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory 20 Register
Fri 22/02/2019 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory 7 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.