Appointments

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you can choose an appointment (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate course in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration.

From To Course Places
Fri 20.07.2018 10:30 12:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 9 Register
Mon 23.07.2018 09:00 11:00 DNA Studio 27 Register
Mon 23.07.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior II) 1
Tue 24.07.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior II) 1
Tue 24.07.2018 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 15 Register
Wed 25.07.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior II) 1
Wed 25.07.2018 10:30 12:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 14 Register
Thu 26.07.2018 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 19 Register
Thu 26.07.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior II) 1
Fri 27.07.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior II) 1
Mon 30.07.2018 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi (2018) 1
Mon 30.07.2018 14:30 17:30 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 29 Register
Tue 31.07.2018 10:30 12:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 1 Register
Tue 31.07.2018 16:00 19:30 Caffeine. What else? 26 Register
Wed 01.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 5 Register
Wed 01.08.2018 15:30 17:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 0
Thu 02.08.2018 09:30 14:00 Summer Science Camp Mini 19 Register
Fri 03.08.2018 15:00 17:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 30 Register
Sat 04.08.2018 15:00 16:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 29 Register
Sat 04.08.2018 15:00 16:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 20 Register
Mon 06.08.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene (Advanced II) 0
Tue 07.08.2018 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 13 Register
Tue 07.08.2018 15:00 17:00 Supermodels at the Lab 28 Register
Wed 08.08.2018 16:00 17:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 20 Register
Thu 09.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 13 Register
Mon 13.08.2018 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 23 Register
Mon 13.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 20 Register
Tue 14.08.2018 15:00 17:00 What Makes You Unique? 17 Register
Thu 16.08.2018 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 9 Register
Thu 16.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 7 Register
Fri 17.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 22 Register
Fri 17.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 13 Register
Mon 20.08.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior III) 1
Mon 20.08.2018 15:30 17:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 28 Register
Tue 21.08.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior III) 1
Wed 22.08.2018 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 18 Register
Wed 22.08.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior III) 1
Thu 23.08.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior III) 1
Thu 23.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 12 Register
Thu 23.08.2018 15:30 17:30 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 29 Register
Fri 24.08.2018 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* (Junior III) 1
Mon 27.08.2018 15:30 17:30 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 22 Register
Tue 28.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 15 Register
Tue 28.08.2018 15:00 16:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 20 Register
Tue 28.08.2018 17:00 20:00 DNA Duplicator 29 Register
Thu 30.08.2018 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 19 Register
Fri 31.08.2018 10:00 13:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 10 Register
Fri 31.08.2018 10:30 12:00 Cell Detectives 13 Register
Fri 31.08.2018 14:00 16:00 Supermodels at the Lab 13 Register
Fri 31.08.2018 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 19 Register
Sat 01.09.2018 15:00 16:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 9 Register
Sat 01.09.2018 15:00 17:00 DNA Detectives 13 Register
Thu 06.09.2018 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 29 Register
Thu 13.09.2018 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 11 Register
Thu 13.09.2018 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory 0
Fri 14.09.2018 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory 0
Mon 17.09.2018 16:00 19:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 17 Register
Wed 19.09.2018 16:00 17:30 Cell Detectives 19 Register
Fri 28.09.2018 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 20 Register
Mon 01.10.2018 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 19 Register
Sat 06.10.2018 15:00 16:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 23 Register
Sat 06.10.2018 15:00 17:00 Supermodels at the Lab 13 Register
Tue 09.10.2018 16:00 18:00 DNA Detectives 28 Register
Wed 17.10.2018 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 18 Register
Thu 18.10.2018 16:00 17:30 Cell Detectives 12 Register
Fri 19.10.2018 15:30 17:30 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 16 Register
Mon 22.10.2018 16:00 17:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 23 Register
Wed 24.10.2018 17:00 20:00 DNA Duplicator 20 Register
Thu 25.10.2018 17:00 20:30 Caffeine. What else? 28 Register
Sat 03.11.2018 15:00 16:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 17 Register
Sat 03.11.2018 15:00 16:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 25 Register
Thu 08.11.2018 17:30 22:30 From Dusk Till Dawn – Chronobiology 16 Register
Fri 09.11.2018 15:30 17:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 30 Register
Wed 14.11.2018 16:00 18:00 What Makes You Unique? 18 Register
Thu 15.11.2018 16:00 17:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 30 Register
Mon 19.11.2018 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 19 Register
Tue 20.11.2018 15:30 17:30 Supermodels at the Lab 20 Register
Fri 23.11.2018 17:00 20:00 Plasmid Match 19 Register
Thu 29.11.2018 17:00 22:00 Test Your Taste 20 Register
Fri 30.11.2018 15:30 17:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 25 Register
Wed 05.12.2018 15:30 17:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 30 Register
Fri 07.12.2018 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 30 Register
Wed 12.12.2018 16:30 18:30 Supermodels at the Lab 20 Register
* There are several follow up dates for this course.