Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Thu 19/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 20/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 1
Mon 23/09/2019 17:00 20:30 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 18 Register
Thu 26/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 27/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 1
Fri 27/09/2019 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 17 Register
Wed 02/10/2019 16:00 17:30 Cell Detectives 8 Register
Thu 03/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 04/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 1
Wed 09/10/2019 16:30 18:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 8 Register
Thu 10/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 0
Fri 11/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 1
Fri 18/10/2019 15:30 17:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 20 Register
Mon 21/10/2019 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 20 Register
Mon 04/11/2019 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 12 Register
Mon 04/11/2019 16:00 17:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 24 Register
Fri 08/11/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 13 Register
Thu 14/11/2019 13:00 14:30 Cell Detectives 6 Register
Fri 15/11/2019 10:30 12:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 18 Register
Fri 15/11/2019 14:30 17:30 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 19 Register
Fri 15/11/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 13 Register
Mon 18/11/2019 12:00 14:00 DNA Studio 7 Register
Wed 20/11/2019 18:00 20:00 DNA Studio 20 Register
Fri 22/11/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 13 Register
Thu 28/11/2019 16:00 18:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 20 Register
Fri 29/11/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 13 Register
Fri 06/12/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 13 Register
Tue 07/01/2020 16:30 18:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 30 Register
Mon 13/01/2020 16:30 18:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 17 Register
Wed 22/01/2020 16:30 18:00 Cell Detectives 19 Register
Fri 31/01/2020 17:00 20:00 Plasmid Match 20 Register
Thu 06/02/2020 16:00 19:30 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 20 Register
Fri 07/02/2020 10:30 12:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 20 Register
Fri 07/02/2020 10:30 12:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 29 Register
Fri 07/02/2020 15:30 17:30 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 30 Register
Wed 12/02/2020 16:30 18:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 29 Register
Fri 14/02/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 15 Register
Tue 18/02/2020 16:30 18:30 DNA Detectives 19 Register
Fri 21/02/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 15 Register
Fri 28/02/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 15 Register
Fri 28/02/2020 16:00 19:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 20 Register
Mon 02/03/2020 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 30 Register
Fri 06/03/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 15 Register
Wed 11/03/2020 18:00 21:30 Caffeine. What else? 20 Register
Fri 13/03/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Feb/Mrz freitags ) 15 Register
Mon 16/03/2020 16:30 18:30 Supermodels at the Lab 19 Register
Fri 27/03/2020 16:30 18:30 What Makes You Unique? 18 Register
Mon 30/03/2020 17:30 20:30 DNA Duplicator 20 Register
Fri 17/04/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 15 Register
Fri 24/04/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 15 Register
Fri 08/05/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 15 Register
Fri 15/05/2020 15:30 18:00 Family Laboratory * 15 Register
Fri 22/05/2020 15:30 15:30 Family Laboratory * 15 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.