Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Mon 22/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 0
Tue 23/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 0
Wed 24/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 0
Thu 25/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 0
Fri 26/07/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 0
Mon 29/07/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 10 Register
Tue 30/07/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 10 Register
Tue 30/07/2019 10:00 11:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 21 Register
Wed 31/07/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 10 Register
Thu 01/08/2019 09:30 14:00 Summer Science Camp Mini 7 Register
Thu 01/08/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 10 Register
Thu 01/08/2019 15:00 18:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 23 Register
Fri 02/08/2019 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp -- Profi* 10 Register
Mon 05/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 12 Register
Tue 06/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 12 Register
Tue 06/08/2019 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 4 Register
Tue 06/08/2019 16:00 18:00 DNA Detectives 27 Register
Wed 07/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 12 Register
Thu 08/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 12 Register
Fri 09/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 12 Register
Mon 12/08/2019 09:30 14:00 Summer Science Camp Mini 17 Register
Mon 12/08/2019 15:00 16:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 16 Register
Tue 13/08/2019 09:30 14:00 Summer Science Camp Mini 15 Register
Tue 13/08/2019 17:00 22:00 From Dusk Till Dawn – Chronobiology 16 Register
Wed 14/08/2019 10:00 11:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 0
Wed 14/08/2019 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 20 Register
Wed 14/08/2019 15:00 16:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 25 Register
Wed 14/08/2019 17:00 22:30 Fat chance! – Unmasking phony products 19 Register
Fri 16/08/2019 10:00 11:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 8 Register
Fri 16/08/2019 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 17 Register
Fri 16/08/2019 14:00 15:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 22 Register
Fri 16/08/2019 14:00 16:00 What Makes You Unique? 20 Register
Mon 19/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 9 Register
Mon 19/08/2019 15:00 17:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 28 Register
Tue 20/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 9 Register
Wed 21/08/2019 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 8 Register
Wed 21/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 9 Register
Thu 22/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 9 Register
Fri 23/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene* 9 Register
Fri 23/08/2019 15:30 17:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 19 Register
Mon 26/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 1 Register
Mon 26/08/2019 10:00 11:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 24 Register
Tue 27/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 1 Register
Wed 28/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 1 Register
Thu 29/08/2019 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 16 Register
Thu 29/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 1 Register
Fri 30/08/2019 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp – Junior* 1 Register
Mon 02/09/2019 16:30 18:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 15 Register
Tue 03/09/2019 16:30 18:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 15 Register
Wed 04/09/2019 16:30 18:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 14 Register
Thu 05/09/2019 15:30 17:30 Supermodels at the Lab 19 Register
Fri 06/09/2019 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 22 Register
Fri 06/09/2019 16:00 18:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 16 Register
Thu 12/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 22 Register
Fri 13/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 14 Register
Thu 19/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 22 Register
Fri 20/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 14 Register
Mon 23/09/2019 17:00 20:30 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 20 Register
Thu 26/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 22 Register
Fri 27/09/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 14 Register
Fri 27/09/2019 17:00 19:00 DNA Studio 17 Register
Wed 02/10/2019 16:00 17:30 Cell Detectives 17 Register
Thu 03/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 22 Register
Fri 04/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 14 Register
Wed 09/10/2019 16:30 18:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 15 Register
Thu 10/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 22 Register
Fri 11/10/2019 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * 14 Register
Fri 18/10/2019 15:30 17:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 28 Register
Mon 21/10/2019 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 20 Register
Mon 04/11/2019 16:00 17:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 20 Register
Mon 04/11/2019 16:00 17:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 30 Register
Fri 15/11/2019 10:30 12:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 20 Register
Fri 15/11/2019 14:30 17:30 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 20 Register
Wed 20/11/2019 18:00 20:00 DNA Studio 20 Register
Thu 28/11/2019 16:00 18:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 20 Register
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.