Our courses

  • 10 - 11 years
  • 200.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp – Junior

The Summer Science Camp Junior is our summer course for kids from 10 to 11 years. It lasts five days full of new facts and scientific experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people

  • Junior II
    23/07/2018 - 27/07/2018
    1 Places
    Mo to Fr, each day 9:00 to 15:00 Show according appointments
    Date From To
    Mon 23/07/2018 09:00 15:00
    Tue 24/07/2018 09:00 15:00
    Wed 25/07/2018 09:00 15:00
    Thu 26/07/2018 09:00 15:00
    Fri 27/07/2018 09:00 15:00
  • Junior III
    20/08/2018 - 24/08/2018
    1 Places
    Mo to Fr, each day 09:00 to 15:00 Show according appointments
    Date From To
    Mon 20/08/2018 09:00 15:00
    Tue 21/08/2018 09:00 15:00
    Wed 22/08/2018 09:00 15:00
    Thu 23/08/2018 09:00 15:00
    Fri 24/08/2018 09:00 15:00
  • 12 - 13 years
  • 200.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp – Fortgeschrittene

The Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene is our summer course for kids from 12 to 13 years. It lasts five days full of scientific information and experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people

  • 14 - 17 years
  • 200.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp -- Profi

The Summer Science Camp Profi is our summer course for visitors from 14 to 17 years. It lasts five days full of new facts and scientific experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people