Our courses

  • 8 - 9 Years
  • 20.00 Fee
  • 4.5 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Mini

This course is our "mini" Summer Science Camp for younger kids (8 to 9 years). Pipettes, microscopes and accurate scales are used to explore different topics - from the density of apple juice to bees and honey. At the end of the course a fizzy tablet is used to start a rocket. 

The course fee includes a snack and a beverage. Does your kid prefer cheese or rather a turkey sausage? If you register for this course, tell us your preference and the age of the participant(s) in the "message" field. 

This course is a seasonal special and can only be booked in July and August! Kids should be able to write and should have finished the 2nd grade. 

Be aware that this course is only offered in German.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

Date From To Places
Thu 08/07/2021 10:00 14:30 2 Register
Mon 12/07/2021 10:00 14:30 3 Register
Tue 20/07/2021 10:00 14:30 6 Register
Wed 21/07/2021 10:00 14:30 10 Register
Thu 29/07/2021 10:00 14:30 8 Register
Mon 02/08/2021 09:00 13:30 7 Register
Fri 06/08/2021 09:00 13:30 10 Register
Wed 11/08/2021 10:00 14:30 8 Register
Tue 17/08/2021 10:00 14:30 9 Register
Thu 19/08/2021 10:00 14:30 9 Register
Mon 23/08/2021 10:00 14:30 6 Register
Wed 25/08/2021 10:00 14:30 9 Register
  • 10 - 11 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Junior

The Summer Science Camp Junior is our summer course for kids from 10 to 11 years. It lasts five days full of new facts and scientific experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Kids should be able to write and should have finished the 4th grade.

Be aware that this course is only offered in German.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Junior I
    05/07/2021 - 09/07/2021
    8 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 05/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Tue 06/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Wed 07/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Thu 08/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Fri 09/07/2021 09:00 15:00
  • Summer Science Camp Junior II
    12/07/2021 - 16/07/2021
    5 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 12/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Tue 13/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Wed 14/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Thu 15/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Fri 16/07/2021 09:00 15:00
  • Summer Science Camp Junior III
    09/08/2021 - 13/08/2021
    7 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 09/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Tue 10/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Wed 11/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Thu 12/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Fri 13/08/2021 09:00 15:00
  • Summer Science Camp Junior IV
    30/08/2021 - 03/09/2021
    0 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 30/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Tue 31/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Wed 01/09/2021 09:00 15:00
    Thu 02/09/2021 09:00 15:00
    Fri 03/09/2021 09:00 15:00
  • 12 - 13 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene

The Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene is our summer course for kids from 12 to 13 years. It lasts five days full of scientific information and experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I
    19/07/2021 - 23/07/2021
    1 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 19/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Tue 20/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Wed 21/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Thu 22/07/2021 09:00 15:00
    Fri 23/07/2021 09:00 15:00
  • Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II
    16/08/2021 - 20/08/2021
    2 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 16/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Tue 17/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Wed 18/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Thu 19/08/2021 09:00 15:00
    Fri 20/08/2021 09:00 15:00
  • 14 - 15 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Routiniers

The Summer Science Camp Routiniers is our summer course for kids from 14 to 15 years. It lasts five days full of scientific information and experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Routiniers I
    26/07/2021 - 30/07/2021
    7 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 26/07/2021 09:30 15:30
    Tue 27/07/2021 09:30 15:30
    Wed 28/07/2021 09:30 15:30
    Thu 29/07/2021 09:30 15:30
    Fri 30/07/2021 09:30 15:30
  • Summer Science Camp Routiniers II
    23/08/2021 - 27/08/2021
    8 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 23/08/2021 09:30 15:30
    Tue 24/08/2021 09:30 15:30
    Wed 25/08/2021 09:30 15:30
    Thu 26/08/2021 09:30 15:30
    Fri 27/08/2021 09:30 15:30
  • 16 - 20 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Profi

The Summer Science Camp Profi is our summer course for visitors from 16 to 20 years. It lasts five days full of new facts and scientific experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Profis
    30/08/2021 - 03/09/2021
    4 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 30/08/2021 10:00 16:00
    Tue 31/08/2021 10:00 16:00
    Wed 01/09/2021 10:00 16:00
    Thu 02/09/2021 10:00 16:00
    Fri 03/09/2021 10:00 16:00