Appointments for individual visitors

This list containts all appointments for individuals and groups up to 5 people. Starting with groups of 8 people you are free to choose a date (subject to availablity). Find the appropriate topic in the list of our courses and follow the link to the group registration. Please be aware that all courses are held in German!

From To Course Places
Thu 17/06/2021 15:30 17:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 1
Thu 17/06/2021 16:00 18:00 DNA Detectives 2
Fri 18/06/2021 15:30 17:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 0
Mon 21/06/2021 15:30 17:00 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 0
Tue 22/06/2021 16:00 18:00 DNA Studio 11 Register
Wed 23/06/2021 15:00 18:30 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 8 Register
Thu 24/06/2021 15:30 17:00 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 1 Register
Mon 28/06/2021 15:30 17:00 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 0
Tue 29/06/2021 15:30 17:00 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 1 Register
Wed 30/06/2021 15:30 17:00 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 0
Mon 05/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 7 Register
Tue 06/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 7 Register
Tue 06/07/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 0
Wed 07/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 7 Register
Wed 07/07/2021 10:00 11:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 0
Wed 07/07/2021 14:00 15:30 Cell Detectives 0
Thu 08/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 7 Register
Thu 08/07/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 2 Register
Thu 08/07/2021 16:00 18:00 DNA Detectives 7 Register
Fri 09/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior I) 7 Register
Mon 12/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 2 Register
Mon 12/07/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 3 Register
Mon 12/07/2021 16:00 18:00 Supermodels at the Lab 5 Register
Tue 13/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 2 Register
Wed 14/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 2 Register
Wed 14/07/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 10 Register
Thu 15/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 2 Register
Thu 15/07/2021 10:00 11:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 2 Register
Thu 15/07/2021 16:00 17:30 Soil Scientists – Get to the bottom of our ground 1 Register
Fri 16/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior II) 2 Register
Mon 19/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 1 Register
Mon 19/07/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 11 Register
Tue 20/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 1 Register
Tue 20/07/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 0
Tue 20/07/2021 16:00 18:00 Two for the Price of one: the Secret of Milk Sugar 9 Register
Wed 21/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 1 Register
Wed 21/07/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 11 Register
Wed 21/07/2021 16:00 19:00 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 8 Register
Thu 22/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 1 Register
Thu 22/07/2021 10:00 11:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 0
Fri 23/07/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I) 1 Register
Fri 23/07/2021 10:00 11:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 0
Mon 26/07/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers I) 8 Register
Tue 27/07/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers I) 8 Register
Tue 27/07/2021 10:00 11:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 2 Register
Wed 28/07/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers I) 8 Register
Thu 29/07/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers I) 8 Register
Thu 29/07/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 12 Register
Thu 29/07/2021 16:30 19:30 DNA Duplicator 11 Register
Fri 30/07/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers I) 8 Register
Fri 30/07/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 8 Register
Mon 02/08/2021 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 6 Register
Mon 02/08/2021 10:00 11:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 6 Register
Mon 02/08/2021 14:30 17:30 Plasmid Match 12 Register
Tue 03/08/2021 10:00 11:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 3 Register
Wed 04/08/2021 10:00 11:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 7 Register
Thu 05/08/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 12 Register
Thu 05/08/2021 11:00 12:30 Fire & Flame (ages 8 to 10) 7 Register
Fri 06/08/2021 09:00 13:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 8 Register
Fri 06/08/2021 10:00 11:30 Fire & Flame (ages 5 to 7) 0
Fri 06/08/2021 15:00 16:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 0
Mon 09/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 6 Register
Mon 09/08/2021 11:30 14:30 Matter Matters – Mix, separate and recognize matter 12 Register
Tue 10/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 6 Register
Tue 10/08/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 11 Register
Wed 11/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 6 Register
Wed 11/08/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 6 Register
Wed 11/08/2021 16:00 17:30 Cell Detectives 4 Register
Thu 12/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 6 Register
Thu 12/08/2021 10:00 11:30 Splash – Surface Tension and More! 5 Register
Fri 13/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior III) 6 Register
Mon 16/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 3 Register
Mon 16/08/2021 10:00 11:30 Air Lab – Tracking the invisible 2 Register
Tue 17/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 3 Register
Tue 17/08/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 5 Register
Tue 17/08/2021 16:00 18:00 DNA Studio 12 Register
Wed 18/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 3 Register
Wed 18/08/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 4 Register
Thu 19/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 3 Register
Thu 19/08/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 4 Register
Thu 19/08/2021 16:00 19:30 Vitamin cocktail: Shaken and titrated 12 Register
Fri 20/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene* (Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II) 3 Register
Mon 23/08/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers II) 7 Register
Mon 23/08/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 1 Register
Mon 23/08/2021 15:00 16:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 0
Tue 24/08/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers II) 7 Register
Wed 25/08/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers II) 7 Register
Wed 25/08/2021 10:00 14:30 Summer Science Camp Mini 9 Register
Wed 25/08/2021 16:00 18:00 What Makes You Unique? 1 Register
Thu 26/08/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers II) 7 Register
Thu 26/08/2021 14:00 15:30 Summer Special (ages 5 to 7) 3 Register
Fri 27/08/2021 09:30 15:30 Summer Science Camp Routiniers* (Summer Science Camp Routiniers II) 7 Register
Fri 27/08/2021 10:00 12:00 Summer Special (ages 8 to 9) 12 Register
Mon 30/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior IV) 1 Register
Mon 30/08/2021 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 1 Register
Tue 31/08/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior IV) 1 Register
Tue 31/08/2021 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 1 Register
Wed 01/09/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior IV) 1 Register
Wed 01/09/2021 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 1 Register
Thu 02/09/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior IV) 1 Register
Thu 02/09/2021 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 1 Register
Fri 03/09/2021 09:00 15:00 Summer Science Camp Junior* (Summer Science Camp Junior IV) 1 Register
Fri 03/09/2021 10:00 16:00 Summer Science Camp Profi* (Summer Science Camp Profis) 1 Register
Fri 24/09/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2021) 0
Fri 01/10/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2021) 0
Fri 08/10/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2021) 0
Fri 15/10/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2021) 0
Fri 22/10/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Sept/Okt 2021) 0
Fri 05/11/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2021 ) 0
Fri 12/11/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2021 ) 0
Fri 19/11/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2021 ) 0
Fri 26/11/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2021 ) 0
Fri 03/12/2021 16:00 18:30 Family Laboratory * (Familienpraktikum Nov/Dez 2021 ) 0
* Appointments marked with * do have several follow up dates.