Our courses

  • 8 - 9 Years
  • 20.00 Fee
  • 4.5 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Mini

This course is our "mini" Summer Science Camp for younger kids (8 to 9 years). Pipettes, microscopes and accurate scales are used to explore different topics - from the density of apple juice to bees and honey. At the end of the course a fizzy tablet is used to start a rocket. 

The course fee includes a snack and a beverage. Does your kid prefer cheese or rather a turkey sausage? If you register for this course, tell us your preference and the age of the participant(s) in the "message" field. 

This course is a seasonal special and can only be booked in July and August! Kids should be able to write and should have finished the 2nd grade. 

Be aware that this course is only offered in German.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

Date From To Places
Tue 14/07/2020 09:00 13:30 20 Register
Wed 22/07/2020 09:00 13:30 6 Register
Mon 27/07/2020 09:00 13:30 20 Register
Thu 06/08/2020 09:30 14:00 20 Register
Tue 11/08/2020 09:00 13:30 19 Register
Mon 17/08/2020 09:00 13:30 20 Register
Thu 27/08/2020 09:30 14:00 19 Register
Thu 03/09/2020 09:00 13:30 20 Register
  • 10 - 11 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Junior

The Summer Science Camp Junior is our summer course for kids from 10 to 11 years. It lasts five days full of new facts and scientific experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Kids should be able to write and should have finished the 4th grade.

Be aware that this course is only offered in German.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Junior I
    13/07/2020 - 17/07/2020
    20 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 13/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Tue 14/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Wed 15/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Thu 16/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Fri 17/07/2020 09:00 15:00
  • Summer Science Camp Junior II
    10/08/2020 - 14/08/2020
    18 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 10/08/2020 09:00 15:00
    Tue 11/08/2020 09:00 15:00
    Wed 12/08/2020 09:00 15:00
    Thu 13/08/2020 09:00 15:00
    Fri 14/08/2020 09:00 15:00
  • 12 - 13 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene

The Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene is our summer course for kids from 12 to 13 years. It lasts five days full of scientific information and experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene I
    20/07/2020 - 24/07/2020
    20 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 20/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Tue 21/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Wed 22/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Thu 23/07/2020 09:00 15:00
    Fri 24/07/2020 09:00 15:00
  • Summer Science Camp Fortgeschrittene II
    31/08/2020 - 04/09/2020
    20 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 31/08/2020 09:00 15:00
    Tue 01/09/2020 09:00 15:00
    Wed 02/09/2020 09:00 15:00
    Thu 03/09/2020 09:00 15:00
    Fri 04/09/2020 09:00 15:00
  • 14 - 15 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Routiniers

The Summer Science Camp Routiniers is our summer course for kids from 14 to 15 years. It lasts five days full of scientific information and experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Routiniers
    03/08/2020 - 07/08/2020
    18 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 03/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Tue 04/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Wed 05/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Thu 06/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Fri 07/08/2020 09:30 15:30
  • 16 - 20 Years
  • 250.00 Fee
  • 6.0 Hour(s)
  • Individual registration
  • Groups

Summer Science Camp Profi

The Summer Science Camp Profi is our summer course for visitors from 16 to 20 years. It lasts five days full of new facts and scientific experiments. Unfortunately, it is only available in German. For more information, switch to the German version of our website.

Appointments for individual visitors and groups up to 5 people

  • Summer Science Camp Profi
    24/08/2020 - 28/08/2020
    20 Places
    Date From To
    Mon 24/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Tue 25/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Wed 26/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Thu 27/08/2020 09:30 15:30
    Fri 28/08/2020 09:30 15:30